logo

Udo Meynerts

Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 208 99924-19

Fax: +49 208 99924-15

Mobil: +49 175 2921269

E-Mail: u.meynerts@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Bernd Dettmer

Einsatzstoffe / Reststoffe / metallurgische Beratung

Fon: +49 208 99924-48

Fax: +49 208 99924-15

Mobil: +49 176 22053269

E-Mail: b.dettmer@rohstofftechnik.de

rhmlogo400

Udo Meynerts

Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 208 99924-19

Fax: +49 208 99924-15

Mobil: +49 175 2921269

E-Mail: u.meynerts@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Stefan Rick

Kaufmännische Leitung

Fon: +49 208 99924-33

Fax: +49 208 99924-34

Mobil: +49 170 5752202

E-Mail: st.rick@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Christopher Klemme

Stahlschrott

Fon: +49 208 99924-23

Fax: +49 208 99924-15

Mobil: +49 172 4330507

E-Mail: c.klemme@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Michael Hiller

Gießereischrotte / unlegiert

Fon: +49 208 99924-25

Fax: +49 208 99924-38

Mobil: +49 173 5442375

E-Mail: m.hiller@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Holger Biedermann

Legierte Schrotte

Fon: +49 208 99924-37

Fax: +49 208 99924-60

Mobil: +49 175 2921270

E-Mail: h.biedermann@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Monika Reimann

Deklassierter Stahl

Fon: +49 208 99924-47

Fax: +49 208 99924-43

Mobil: +49 175 2921275

E-Mail: m.reimann@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Klaus Gehring

NE Metalle

Fon: +49 208 99924-11

Fax: +49 208 99924-31

Mobil: +49 171 7748589

E-Mail: k.gehring@rhm-rohstoffe.de

Klaus Remy

Stahlschrott

Fon: +49 2634 921027

Fax: +49 2634 981897

Mobil: +49 151 12220119

E-Mail: rhm-remy@t-online.de